Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Very Rev. John Giel, V.G., J.C.L.: Pastor

Very Rev. John Giel, V.G., J.C.L.

Pastor

JGiel@st-stephen.com
Deacon Jim Ferruzzi:

Deacon Jim Ferruzzi

DeaconJim@st-stephen.com

Our Staff

Sr. Linda Gaupin:  Baptism, Marriage and Bereavement

Sr. Linda Gaupin

Baptism, Marriage and Bereavement

LGaupin@st-stephen.com
Janet McMahon: Business Manager

Janet McMahon

Business Manager

JanetM@st-stephen.com
Becki Long: Office Manager

Becki Long

Office Manager

BeckiL@st-stephen.com
Kevin Feltmann: Director of Liturgy and Music

Kevin Feltmann

Director of Liturgy and Music

KevinF@st-stephen.com
Jodie Tully: Liturgy Coordinator

Jodie Tully

Liturgy Coordinator

JodieT@st-stephen.com
Lisa Johannes: Ministry/Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Johannes

Ministry/Volunteer Coordinator

LisaJ@st-stephen.com
Mike Long: RCIA Coordinator

Mike Long

RCIA Coordinator

MikeL@st-stephen.com

Our Faith Formation Team

Gigi Santiago: Director of Faith Formation

Gigi Santiago

Director of Faith Formation

GigiS@st-stephen.com
Laurie DeLuca: Faith Formation Coordinator / Youth Minister

Laurie DeLuca

Faith Formation Coordinator / Youth Minister

LaurieD@st-stephen.com
Judith Allegra: Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

Judith Allegra

Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

JudithA@st-stephen.com

Maintenance

Dan Johannes: Maintenance Manager

Dan Johannes

Maintenance Manager

DanJ@st-stephen.com
Dave Lumb: Maintenance Staff

Dave Lumb

Maintenance Staff

Rich Dieker: Maintenance Staff

Rich Dieker

Maintenance Staff