Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Rev. George A. Nursey, PhD: Pastor

Rev. George A. Nursey, PhD

Pastor

gnursey@st-stephen.com
Deacon Jim Ferruzzi:

Deacon Jim Ferruzzi

DeaconJim@st-stephen.com

Our Staff

Janet McMahon: Business Manager

Janet McMahon

Business Manager

JanetM@st-stephen.com
Jodie Tully: Office Administrator

Jodie Tully

Office Administrator

JodieT@st-stephen.com
Lisa Johannes: Ministry & Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Johannes

Ministry & Volunteer Coordinator

LisaJ@st-stephen.com
Sr. Linda Gaupin, CDP, PhD: Director of Baptisms, Funerals and Weddings

Sr. Linda Gaupin, CDP, PhD

Director of Baptisms, Funerals and Weddings

LGaupin@st-stephen.com
Phillip Revekant: Director of Music and Liturgy

Phillip Revekant

Director of Music and Liturgy

phillipr@st-stephen.com
Andrew Morales: Liturgy, Music & Communications Admin

Andrew Morales

Liturgy, Music & Communications Admin

andrewm@st-stephen.com

Our Faith Formation Team

Gigi Santiago: Director of Faith Formation

Gigi Santiago

Director of Faith Formation

GigiS@st-stephen.com
Mabel Bova: Faith Formation Assistant K-5

Mabel Bova

Faith Formation Assistant K-5

mabelb@st-stephen.com
Laurie DeLuca: Faith Formation Coordinator / Youth Minister

Laurie DeLuca

Faith Formation Coordinator / Youth Minister

LaurieD@st-stephen.com
Judith Allegra: Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

Judith Allegra

Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

JudyA@st-stephen.com

Facilities

Dan Johannes: Facilities Supervisor

Dan Johannes

Facilities Supervisor

DanJ@st-stephen.com
Dave Lumb: Facilities Assistant

Dave Lumb

Facilities Assistant