Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Rev. George A. Nursey, PhD: Pastor

Rev. George A. Nursey, PhD

Pastor

Gnursey@st-stephen.com
Deacon Jim Ferruzzi:

Deacon Jim Ferruzzi

DeaconJim@st-stephen.com

Our Staff

Janet McMahon: Business Manager

Janet McMahon

Business Manager

JanetM@st-stephen.com
Jodie Tully: Office Administrator

Jodie Tully

Office Administrator

JodieT@st-stephen.com
Lisa Johannes: Ministry & Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Johannes

Ministry & Volunteer Coordinator

LisaJ@st-stephen.com
Phillip Revekant: Director of Music and Liturgy

Phillip Revekant

Director of Music and Liturgy

PhillipR@st-stephen.com
Andrew Morales: Liturgy, Music & Communications Admin

Andrew Morales

Liturgy, Music & Communications Admin

AndrewM@st-stephen.com
Mabel Bova: Coordinator of Baptisms, Marriages, and Funerals

Mabel Bova

Coordinator of Baptisms, Marriages, and Funerals

MabelB@st-stephen.com

Our Faith Formation Team

Laurie DeLuca: Catechetical Leader, Grades K-12

Laurie DeLuca

Catechetical Leader, Grades K-12

LaurieD@st-stephen.com
Vera Howard: Adult Formation Coordinator

Vera Howard

Adult Formation Coordinator

VeraH@st-stephen.com
Luis Cortes: Youth Minister

Luis Cortes

Youth Minister

Lcortes@st-stephen.com
Judith Allegra: Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

Judith Allegra

Faith Formation Admin, Grades 6-12

JudyA@st-stephen.com

Facilities

Dan Johannes: Facilities Supervisor

Dan Johannes

Facilities Supervisor

DanJ@st-stephen.com
Dave Lumb: Facilities Assistant

Dave Lumb

Facilities Assistant